11
Sep
09

Foreign Exchange Group Trade Manager by Orion Daley

Group Trade Manager for trading Currency Pairs

The Group Trade Manager is written in C++ (Microsoft Visual C++/MFC ). Its initial business purpose is providing %percent allocation for a money manager’s sub-accounts. It provides real time trading and reporting.

Percent allocation of FX lots is typically a manual task, where the group trade manager makes this an automatic operation.


4 Responses to “Foreign Exchange Group Trade Manager by Orion Daley”


  1. May 18, 2013 at 9:28 am

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming
    having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not
    100% sure. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated.

    Appreciate it

    • 2 financialware
      June 11, 2014 at 9:49 pm

      Sorry for the delayed reponse – I was not aware before of your comment at my blog. It did not cost a cent. Use WordPress.com !! best Regards, Orion

  2. August 1, 2013 at 9:21 am

    Very shortly this web page will be famous amid all blogging users, due to
    it’s pleasant posts

  3. August 6, 2013 at 12:10 pm

    Wow, this piece of writing is good, my younger sister is analyzing these
    kinds of things, thus I am going to let know her.


Leave a comment